Two more alumni become Chief Justices!



The Hon'ble Justice
Satish Kumar Agnihotri
LLB CLC 1982
Chief Justice 2016
High Court of Sikkim



The Hon'ble Justice
Tinliangthang Vaiphei
LLB CLC 1979
Chief Justice 2016
High Court of Tripura

Really good to learn of Their Lordships' appointment as High Court Chief Justices!